Telehealth to Decrease Potential Spread of Covid-19

 

In this ever-changing environment all of us at Integrative Counseling Center would like to acknowledge and discuss concerns surrounding the current COVID-19 virus. 

 

We will continue to follow the guidelines set out by the US Center for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC).  https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-ncov/community/index.html

 

All session are being scheduled as telehealth, unless discussed with clincians prior to the session, using a secure, HIPPA compliant platform to ensure the confidentiality of all our clients. 

 

We understand the importance of maintaining contact and the therapeutic relationship as we move forward and will work with every client to ensure safety and wellbeing.

 

Please know that we will be open to phone calls and emails about concerns that you may have for sessions in the coming weeks.

Chris Westerman

(859)554-6028 ext.3

chrisw@icc-lex.com

Monica Woodard

(859)554-6028 ext. 5

monicaw@Icc-lex.com

Kari Ayoroa

(859)554-6028 ext. 3

karia@icc-lex.com

Janet Vessels

(859)554-6028 ext. 2

janetv@icc-lex.com

Imelda Bratton

(859)554-6028 ext. 4

imeldab@icc-lex.com

Amelia Neuroth

(859)554-6028 ext. 6

amelian@icc-lex.com